The white trouser suit.

IMG_9546

I dressed myself in the mum’s wedding “dress – pants”. I’ve grown up, fulfilled childhood dreams and these photos are my feminine demonstration. White as a farewell to the adolescence shyness which turned into conscious coquetry. Red as a sensual art of playing the colour…And black is the companion of all the unrevealed thoughts.
Photos Rafał Kłos 

Ubrałam maminą,ślubną spodnio-sukienkę. Dojrzałam, spełniłam dziecięce marzenie, a zdjęcia to manifest mojej kobiecości. Biel jako  pożegnanie z młodzieńczą nieśmiałością, przechodzącą w świadomą kokieteryjną delikatność. Czerwień to zmysłowa sztuka zabawy kolorem.. A czerń, towarzysz wszystkich skrytych myśli.
Zdjęcia Rafał Kłos

My mom’s wedding trouser suit; Zara – heels
Ślubne spodnium mojej mamy; Zara – szpilki

IMG_9512IMG_9559 IMG_9568 IMG_9571 IMG_9576 IMG_9596IMG_9598IMG_9585 IMG_9599 IMG_9612

14 myśli nt. „The white trouser suit.

Skomentuj

