Malta days…

I hope that wherever you were you enjoyed your Easter break and ate as many chocolate eggs as possible! I decided to spend my holidays on the mediterranean island – Malta. To everyone’s surprise, not least mine (’cause I have to mention here that travelling with me is enriched with extra attractions, like losing bags, flight delays or bad weather in that case) temperature on this hot island was below the expectations. Very windy days discouraged all from sunbathing but gave a great opportunity to discover the whole island which I definitely recommend to you! Here are my first photos from Malta, the rest of them later. I would lie, if I told you that I didn’t get tanned. I have actually burned a few distal parts of my body, so don’t be surprised by the colour of my face.

ZARA – navy blue jacket; H&M – black blouse; TOMMY HILFIGER – pink pants; RESERVED – wedges

Mam nadzieję, że gdziekolwiek byliście, miło spędziliście swoją przerwę świąteczną i zjedliście tak dużo czekoladowych jajek, ile się dało! Ja w tym roku zdecydowałam się wyjechać na Wielkanoc na małą śródziemnomorską wysepkę – Maltę. Ku zdziwieniu wszystkich, bynajmniej nie mojemu (trzeba tutaj zaznaczyć, że wyjazdy ze mną wzbogacone są zawsze o dodatkowe atrakcje, czy to gubienie toreb, czy opóźnienia samolotów, w tym wypadku pogoda) temperatura na tej gorącej wyspie wyjątkowo nie dopisała. Bardzo wietrzne dni zniechęciły wszystkich do plażowania, ale za to dały świetną okazję do poznania całej wyspy, której odwiedzenie zdecydowanie wam polecam! Wstawiam pierwsze moje zdjęcia z Malty, dalsza ich część w następnych wpisach. Skłamałabym mówiąc, że się nie opaliłam, bo wręcz spaliłam kilka wystających części ciała, stąd niech was nie dziwi kolor mojej twarzy na zdjęciach.

ZARA- granatowa marynarka; H&M – czarna bluzka; TOMMY HILFIGER- różowe spodenki; RESERVED – koturny

2 myśli nt. „Malta days…

  1. A really interesting story. Sounds like a great journey. I hope to get some new news about Malta. Maybe I’ll take a trip in summer.
    I like your blog ;) So keep writing!

    Bye Daniel

Skomentuj

